Welcome! I’m sooo glad you’re joining me for my 90-day Love-Based Goals Circle.

To start, take a moment to block off our calls on your calendar:

Kick-off call: Jan 3, 2018 at 1 pm PT/4 pm ET

Monthly calls:
Jan 17 at 1 pm PT/4 pm ET
Feb 14 at 1 pm PT/4 pm ET
March 14 12 pm PT/3 pm ET

You should be receiving a few emails from Kathy (Support@MichelePW.com) that will include links to the training materials and recordings, the call-in details, and instructions on how to join our private Facebook group.

If you have any questions or need any support, just reach out to Kathy at Support@MichelePW.com.

I can’t wait to get started helping you become the person you need to be for your love-based goals to come true!

Love and success,

Michele